Contact Address:

Filtercorp
9805 NE 116th St Suite A200
Kirkland, WA 98034

Tel: 800-473-4526 / 425-820-4850

Customer Service during Office Hours

07:00-16:00 Pacific Time

Tel: 800 473 4526
E-Mail: Customer Service

Filtercorp ROI CTA

PROVEN RESULTS: Learn more

Contact


Filtercorp first introduced superior depth filtration for frying oils to the food industry in 1987. Over the years, Filtercorp’s SuperSorb® CarbonPad filtration system has helped food service operators and food processing manufacturers around the world serve healthier, better tasting fried foods. Today, Filtercorp offers a complete line of frying oil filtration media and equipment including: SuperSorb® CarbonPads, LS-1 Portable Vacuum Filter Machines and large industrial filter equipment. Filtercorp’s worldwide distribution network and comprehensive technical and marketing support services will help you build a frying program that improves productivity and increases food service and processing profitability. When you begin to expect more from your frying program, talk to Filtercorp. We’ll help you ‘get the most out of your frying program!’

Filtercorp United States

Filtercorp USA map

Filtercorp FarWest

2120 E. Winston Rd.
Anaheim, CA 92806
(714) 448-5330
Brendan Murphy
bmurphy@filtercorp.com

Filtercorp SouthWest

11114 Grader Street
Dallas, TX 75238
David House
(214) 502-4322
dhouse@filtercorp.com

Mike Via
(214) 771-2281
mvia@filtercorp.com

Filtercorp Rocky Mountains

2618 S. Raritan Circle
Englewood, CO 80110
(303) 241-4401


Filtercorp SouthEast

10420 Southern Loop Blvd
Pineville, NC 28134
Dylan Smith
(404) 578-7257
dsmith@filtercorp.com

Filtercorp SouthEast - Florida Market

Brian DeCosmo
(407) 782-2425
bdecosmo@filtercorp.com


Filtercorp NorthEast

9805 NE 116th Street
PMB A200
Kirkland, WA 98034
George Montecino
(770) 296-4119
gmontecino@filtercorp.com

Filtercorp MidAmerica

420 Westdale Avenue
Westerville, OH 43802
(614) 306-0477
Kevin Flowers
kflowers@filtercorp.com

Filtercorp UK

Barnoldswick
Lancashire
BB18 5HP
+44 (0) 7464 498 740
Mike Robson
mrobson@filtercorp.com

Filtercorp Canada

37 Pringle Avenue
Markham, ON
Canada L3P 2P3
Office: (905) 471-0400
Toll Free: (855) 474-0400
Mobile: (647) 207-0400
Robert Trought
rtrought@filtercorp.com

Filtercorp China

Building No. 7, TianChen
Rd No. 1855
Qingpu Industrial Park
Shanghai, China 201712
+86 (0)21 5922 7508
Shelton Wu
shelton.wu@filtroxchina.cn

Filtercorp Western Europe

Barnoldswick
Lancashire
BB18 5HP
+44 (0) 7464 498 740
Mike Robson
mrobson@filtercorp.com

Filtercorp Eastern Europe

Barnoldswick
Lancashire
BB18 5HP
+44 (0) 7464 498 740
Mike Robson
mrobson@filtercorp.com

Filtercorp Mexico

Prolongacion de Recursos Hidraulicos
No. 5-B Col. La Loma
54060 Tlalnepantla, Estado de Mexico
Luis Holmes
+52 (551) 3660-5543
lholmes@filtercorp.com

FILTERCORP BRAZIL

Rua Helena Steimberg, 963
Campinas, SP, Brazil
CEP: 13092-481
Office: (55 19) 3255-2220
Mobile: (55 19) 98103-4982
Fernando Cazzoli
fcazzoli@filtercorp.com.br

Filtercorp Puerto Rico

Angel Cabiya
Cabiya Distribution Corporation
Carrera 146 KM24 BO Cordillera
Ciales, PR 00638
Cell:  (787) 371-0100
acabiya@filtercorp.com